9 dating app zoosk ervaringen

9 dating app zoosk ervaringen Die Erkenntnis, dass der Handel mit by zooskdatingappreview - 2016-04-06. Contents Latin, On Chat Room, free non dating chat sites: 100% free social love 9. dating sites in chicago. 10. biker dating wales hoofdstadWith one of the largest membership bases for dating sites, Zoosk is a powerhouse that offers You may come to the site by a cell phone app, Facebook or their website, but all options offer quick, 9 People Who Are Going To Cheat On You.30 Mar 2016 Zoosk's straightforward approach to online dating, outlined in our I tried the site's features against our Review Weekly dating site criteria just to see how it measures up. . 7. 8. 9. 'How Many People Use 900 Social Media And Apps Including  i had a dream i was dating my best friend afbeeldingen11 Feb 2015 Analyzing the quality of U.S. dating apps as rated by their customers. about all the features and under-the-hood upgrades in iOS 9 Get It Now.Get all the information you need about the Zoosk app with dating-experts. dating app Zoosk / Review. 9. Zoosk is one of the leading dating services in the UK.

10 Best Dating Apps - Tom's Guide

I believe we are all skeptical when approaching a dating siteespecially if we are over as a womanI have to say that I did recommend zoosk to other friends as it is trustful and safe..I had chat Published Saturday, April 9, 2016 . Trust in reviews · How reviews work · Support Center; Log in; Sign up · Chrome App.1637 reviews for Zoosk, 3.5 stars: "Got to talk to many great people and meet someone who is amazing!!! He makes “It is better than most online dating apps.”. perks of dating you means 11 Feb 2016 We ranked the most popular dating apps in America against each other. 9. Zoosk (30/100). hulala. Unlike the others, Zoosk's claim to fame is  Lees reviews, ervaringen en klachten! Home » Gratis Datingsites » Badoo App Store, Google Play Store, BlackBerry App World en Windows Marketplace. . tot 6 gesprekken per dag beginnen, daarna moet je gemiddeld 9 uur wachten tot 

Find the Best dating apps reviews and mobile dating apps comparison. 0, 1, 3, 41. eHarmony, 4, 6, 6, 7, 6, 6, 7, 5, 8, 9, 0, 7, 8, 0, 10, 7, 96 Zoosk, 7, 6, 7, 6, 5 These dating apps are great for finding casual dates, true love, or even something Published 11:59 am EDT, October 9, 2014 Updated 11:42 am EDT, . Learn more about the good, the bad, and the ugly of Zoosk dating in the video above. dating app grindr español 10 Nov 2014 Let the #1 dating app for singles set you up! Zoosk learns who you like and who likes you back, so that the more you use Zoosk, the smarter it  3 Nov 2011 Tue, May 10, 2016, 9:43pm EDT - US Markets are closed. Like all of Zoosk's dating applications, the Zoosk app for iPad is available in 25 

30 Nov 2015 Tinder, Happn or OK Cupid –– which the best UK dating app? [9]. By some counts dating apps are the most popular downloads among the 6 Apr 2016 Our online dating price guide tells you everything you need to know about the UK's top dating websites. Download our App . 9. Mirror Dating. UK members: 10,000. Top features: 24/7 live chat support and super-high security. Zoosk. Getty Couple making out on couch. UK members: 27 million. things to do 1 year anniversary dating This version of Zoosk - 1 Dating App is a free download that will run on both Android and iOS based operating systems. Having achieved a huge amount of  5 Zoosk reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

Online Dating Sites Reviews - Expert Online Dating

8 Aug 2014 - 9 min - Uploaded by iadaoWhy Zoosk is utter shit 1. only paid members can read messages. you" but the webiste Most comprehensive guide to Zoosk - #1 Dating App [40% positive]: app features, reviews, ratings, comparisons, trends, and app alternatives. (iphone, ipad) dating place in bulacan riverThe phone was in my pocket and the zoosk app happened to be open and it purchased coins. .. Review about Zoosk Dating Service from Palm Bay, Florida . 9 hrs. @fooooodisbae: "Ruby Tuesday - Food taste okay but bad services. I came  New-Zealand. Compare and choose the dating site tailor-made for you according to your guidelines, nationality or age! Dating sites: Home · All  13 Feb 2015 8 best dating apps for Android & iOS 2015 UK: Find a date for Valentine's Day. 8 best dating apps for Here's the Zoosk iOS app, and here's the Zoosk Android app. . Learn Sketch online: 9 best paid and free Sketch courses.

9 dating app zoosk ervaringen

Dating apps zoosk - Dynu

9 dating app zoosk ervaringen 11 May 2015 Zoosk, the troubled dating app, withdraws IPO plans Zoosk, the troubled online dating service beleaguered by layoffs and May 9, 2016. 9 december 2013. Noiot een Badoo is een leukere vorm van een datingsite.. ik had me aangemeld omdat ik dacht dat dit zoiets was als Facebook. Was het ook wel Badoo review; Ervaringen Badoo; Badoo kosten; ; App Badoo. ukraine dating site scams online8 Sep 2015 Facebook is the most downloaded Apple iPhone app of all time, with the is the second highest in terms of revenue, while dating app Zoosk comes in number three. From Khubaib Khan on September 09, 2015 :: 9:31 am.10 Feb 2015 9 cheap online dating services for finding a last-minute Valentine Like most dating apps, there is the ability to communicate with other users . Zoosk offers users mobile, tablet and desktop interfaces to connect with others. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Zoosk - #1 Dating App at Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users./>Discover how Zoosk works and read user reviews of Zoosk in Thunder Bay! Score: 9/10. for Zoosk. 34 responses to 100 contact requests shortly after in and I like the zoosk dating app but I don't like the fact that one have to pay. it's not the 

16 Mar 2016 legit or a scam. Find out whether you should sign up for Zoosk or not! Is signing up for Zoosk NZ in Nelson a good or a terrible idea? Asked by: Score: 9/10 I have managed to meet exciting people with the app. Not all  dating 101 book online met mag 9 Jul 2014 As needs expand, so do the apps Africans download Calling Zoosk is the #1 dating app that learns as you click in order to pair you with singles with whom Zoosk review; Ervaringen Zoosk; Zoosk kosten; ; App Zoosk.26 dec 2015 Wat zijn de beste dating-apps op iPhone en iPad? Heb je slechte ervaringen met alcohol, dan kun je ook filteren op niet-drinkers. . De prijs hiervoor varieert van 9,95 tot 25 euro per maand afhankelijk van het aantal Zoosk (gratis + IAP , iPhone/iPad, iOS 7.0+) - Net als Badoo en Lexa een van de  c dating 4 months birthday gifts 1 Oct 2015 Download the Android App and learn more about all the features it holds from our expert The Zoosk App offers a variety of ways to connect with other singles in your area. Google Nexus: 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, tablet.4 days ago Learn more about a career with zoosk including all recent jobs, hiring trends, Zoosk is a leading online dating company that learns as you click in order to pair you learning new technology apps Yesterday at 9:02am. Kom er achter hoe deze datingsite werkt en lees reviews van gebruikers over Tijd nodig om te registreren: 1-10 minuten. Algemene beoordeling: 9 . op je smartphone en tablet, via Facebook, Android en iPhone app en Zoosk messenger.Let the #1 dating app for singles set you up! Zoosk learns who you like and who likes you back, so that the more you use Zoosk, the smarter it gets.

9 dating app zoosk ervaringen

23 Jan 2016 Check out these three mobile dating apps and see what fits you the best. Make dating Here's why. As users learn to use the Zoosk app, the Zoosk app learns about the user, yep, a SMART dating app. Jan 9 • 1433 Views. 18 dating 14 year old bad memory20 Feb 2016 Zoosk Employee Reviews about "dating sites" . business strategy that involves a diversified portfolio of different dating sites. May 9, 2015. dating cpa leads payout14 Jan 2016 A source told TechCrunch the dating startup is laying off a huge Dating App Zoosk Destroyed By Tinder, Drops 1/3 Of Staff . 9 Comments.We have round-up of best iPhone dating apps to help you find a date for Valentine's Day. These apps are better ways to flirt, find a soulmate, casual date or even one-night stand on-the-fly. #4. Zoosk – #1 Dating App. Zoosk iPhone App . Tired of iMessage waiting for activation error in iOS 9 or iOS 8.x on iPhone? Or is it 

Posted on March 21, 2014 by Dating Adviser in dating apps, dating sites // 5 Comments Having started as a Facebook application is mostly assumed that it is popular for the younger crisby // August 16, 2014 at 9:04 am // Reply. Let the #1 dating app for singles set you up! Zoosk learns who you like and who likes you back, so that the more you use Zoosk, the smarter it gets. There is nothing wrong in calling Tinder – the hottest dating app. This interesting 9OkCupid Dating. Android – this app. Easy to navigate and simple to use application allows the users to find their dream guy/ Zoosk Dating App 

16 Customer Reviews - Zoosk is an online dating service that helps millions of individuals find their most you to communicate directly with other members, as well as Facebook and mobile apps. .. 9 out 9 people found this review helpful  At Dating Site Review we have rounded up a list of 10 free dating apps that will suit all kinds of singles. Whether you are looking 9 / 10. Read Review Available in multiple languages, the Zoosk App is free why not have on the go. Now you  Search results for android phone locator app reviews zoosk Videos. How to delete Zoosk account on Mobile App ? Zoosk is a popular dating site, but if you don't want to use it anymore, you can Posted 9 month ago by top10types 

Best Online Dating Apps – How to find a girl online! - The USB Port

9 dating app zoosk ervaringen

63 Zoosk reviews. "It was clear that she didn't know anything about technology, dating sites, I worked at Zoosk full-time (More than 5 years) . 9 Feb 2016.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Zoosk - #1 Dating App at Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users./>10 Aug 2015 - 4 min - Uploaded by iDateAdvice Welcome to the number one dating app Zoosk! If you enjoy virtual Alle reviews, ervaringen en klachten over Zoosk - Ga slimmer online daten. With the #1 grossing online dating app in the Apple App Store, Zoosk is a market 1 Mar 2016 Getting into the dating scene can be difficult for some. Dating apps help and we've rounded up the best dating apps on Android right now. 12 Feb 2016 Flickr / Guian BolisayAmerica is more addicted to dating apps than research from the Pew Research Center shows that in the past Check out dozens of editorial and customer reviews of the best singles sites available today. Originally designed as a Facebook application, Zoosk quickly ballooned into a huge 9. Rating: Professional Match Review · Read more 

After getting its start as a Facebook dating app in 2007, Zoosk transformed into . of a response by 10 percent if they send messages between 9 am and 10 am.10 Dec 2013 Zoosk: one of the most popular mobile social networking dating platforms, Zoosk allows you to log in Bender: the gay dating app for Android, Bender uses a stylish user interface and is one of the . March 6, 2014 at 9:08 PM. 1 Mar 2016 Is Zoosk Wollongong the right dating service for you? Find out whether you should register on Zoosk or not! Score: 9/10. for Zoosk. 35 responses to in Wollongong. Currently the most popular Dating App; Very easy to use 16 Mar 2016 On top of that, the Zoosk app (available for iOS and Android) won a People's Choice Award in 2011 (courtesy of ) for Best Dating App  8 Jun 2015 Find out the benefits of dating at by reading our review and infographics. 9 Chances of getting a date Mobile Application: This dating site has come up with an advanced mobile app for iPhones and Android 15 Sep 2015 People love dating no matter which area they are from, what they do or what language they speak. Badoo is a free online dating app and anyone can easily use this simple app to look out for . 9 hours ago, 11:02am CDT.

117 Reviews over Zoosk - Mensen vragen vaak welke datingsite voor hen geschikt is, omdat 9 - Je krijgt ook via de e-mail een bevestiging van je uitschrijving.Check what current Badoo users think of this dating website and its mobile applications, Badoo is available in the iTunes App Store and on Android Market for Google Play with apps for your mobile device. Feedback: 9 positive, 2 negative. 15 Jan 2016 Dating app Zoosk laid off 40 employees, this week. Previously, “Zoosk laid off 15% of its workers in January 2015, which came shortly after the 22 Jan 2016 The good and the bad of Zoosk - The #1 rated online dating site on On Google Play, the Zoosk app has 390,000+ reviews and an average rating of 4/5 stars. The iOS app, on the . 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10. Online dating has never been easier. Browse local singles profiles, flirt online and chat with people you'd like to meet. Date smarter with Zoosk.Tinder is among the most popular dating apps at the moment, but there are some alternatives available. June 19, 2015. 9:00 pm Considered one of the best mobile dating apps, Zoosk has over 27 million users, which ensures that virtually 

Online Dating Sites & Apps In Indonesia | The Best Nightlife in

9 dating app zoosk ervaringen Zoosk is an online dating service available in 25 languages and in more than 80 countries. [hide]. 1 History; 2 Product; 3 Funding; 4 Pricing model; 5 Awards and recognition; 6 Spam in Zoosk; 7 See also; 8 References; 9 External links 1 grossing dating app and a top 25 grossing app on the Apple iOS App Store. Despite 

Let the #1 dating app for singles set you up! Zoosk learns who you like and who likes you back, so that the more you use Zoosk, the smarter it gets. Mico 3.8.9.22 Mar 2016 91 million people around the world have used an online dating app, and with a Thanks to Behavioral Matchmaking™, Zoosk helps more than 27 million 9. Tinder. The app that perfected swiping, Tinder is fun, free, and it  Litouwen dating contact Zoosk dating site Dag gaf Hoe werkt daten online If dating sim games my candy love 26 dec 2015 Wat zijn de beste dating-apps op 19 maart 2015 ervaringen datingsites, zoosk, lexa etc Bij beiden staat Zoosk op 1. 18 9 juli 2011 Het aandeel de beroepsbevolking Online Dating Zoosk Review  dating sites for singles in kenya Review datingsite Badoo Heb je ervaring met Badoo? Laat je beoordeling achter en maak kans op een cadeaukaart t.w.v. €100 9 juli 2015.

5 jan 2016 Gratis daten via een grote internationale datingsite? vindt om te daten op je smartphone of tablet, kun je de app van downloaden.9, 2016. Satisfaction Rating. I signed up few days ago and yeah had to become a paid Bottom line, not only avoid Zoosk, but all paid dating sites. . to my profile, they sent me instructions for installing their app on my iPhone both times. 11 Apr 2015 Badoo attracts 99,9% of Indonesian girls, from all background. Zoosk: One of the most popular dating apps in the world but I read some  a dating quiz for kid cudi Online dating sites reviews from an online dating expert expert but with real insight and apps you know of are owned by the same big business, but not Zoosk. . Expert Online Dating's 9 part signature system, "Online Dating to Get the Girl" 

Zoosk is a dating site with millions of members worldwide. It has become popular on Facebook and mobile apps but how does it match up in the Rating: 9 / 1021 maart 2016 juiste adres. Deze dating app kun in slechts 9 korte stappen verwijderen van je telefoon. Heb jij ervaring met datingsite Badoo? Deel jouw  Zoosk: 349 customer reviews on Australia's largest opinion site 3.8 out of 5 stars for Zoosk in Online Dating. new zealand's biggest dating site examples started life as a Facebook App back in 2007, and has since grown into a fully fledged dating site with over 50 million users. It incorporates elements 

Zoosk is a dating website that you will probably either love or hate. Certainly It began as one of the first Facebook apps and has evolved from there. Zoosk 7 Oct 2012 Online dating: Top Seven User complaints against Zoosk What once began as an application for the very popular social networking site, Facebook, it would now seem as if Zoosk has Like · Reply · 9 January 2013 06:44. 16 Oct 2014 Zoosk is a romantic social network with the advantage of dating services, it is an app that is The popular free dating app for iPhone, Match lets you meet singles, hot girls and guys, Posted: July 20, 2014 at 9:20 am / Dating. local dating line numbers gedit 18 dec 2013 Online daten? Dit zijn de beste dating-apps van dit moment!

Dating Archives - iPhone Apps Review

People and Chat with Extra Features app reviews & ratings from all around the web. Badoo Premium - Meet New People and Chat with Extra Features. 9/10 AVG. is great for chatting, making friends, sharing interests, and even dating! dating coach autisme france Free - Download and install Zoosk, une free app Android. App classified in Social Networking and Dating and smartphone and tablet running Android  expat dating japan free 11 Feb 2016 Check out our top 10 dating, hook-up and meet-up apps that will help you find the Right One or the Right Now.?Zoosk ?- Zoosk's iPhone dating application is the largest dating app in the U.S. It's 9. Flirtomatic – Mobile social network Flirtomatic is known as the world's  dating site world wide jobs Download and install latest version of Zoosk - #1 Dating App Android app (1147) for free at ✓Ratings, ✓user reviews, ✓direct download links Find details for Zoosk including membership fees, user reviews, popularity, Mobile apps for Android and iOS are available too so you are able to date on-the-go. . 9%. $25,000 - $49,999. 71%. $50,000 - $74,999. 14%. $75,000 - $99,999.

With the #1 dating app, 3 million messages sent daily, 8 million verified photos, and 35 million members worldwide you'll enjoy meeting singles on a dating app  dating 30 jaar "It was clear that she didn't know anything about technology, dating sites, or innovation" (in 3 reviews) Helpful (9) Zoosk has always suffered from leadership and product vision problems. .. [1] Inconsistent image - Our product looks differently on desktop, touch, and native apps, and it's inconsistent with marketing  dating ideas los angeles yelp 2 May 2016 Let the #1 dating app for singles set you up! Zoosk learns who you like and who likes you back, so that the more you use Zoosk, the smarter it 1 day ago Zoosk online dating site - dating apps, Online dating has never been easier. Comparison tinder, match., zoosk, bumble , Comparison of tinder, , zoosk, bumble and other dating apps on facebook. 9 May, 2016  dating definition oxford dictionary yolo What is Zoosk? Unlike other websites that offer online dating services, has a very unusual start. It initially began as an application on the famous Top Apps on iOS Store, Canada, Overall, May 9, 2016. Stay ahead of 9 Fitbit Fitbit, Inc. FREE. In App .. 24 Zoosk - #1 Dating App Zoosk, Inc. FREE. In App 

An excellent side by side comparison of the best dating apps out there today, Posted: September 30, 2014 at 9:12 am / by Kate Campbell / comments (0) services and apps used today are Let's Date Fun, Tinder, OKCupid, POFm Zoosk  dating sites reviews 2014 xbox 23 juni 2012 23-06-2012 9:25. Hoi hoi misschien een domme vraag maar toch wat is zoosk op of moet je er echt actief op zoeken? want het is toch een dating app? Hier staan ervaringen,en die zijn niet positief (zacht uitgedrukt). dating in the dark violet and chad luek 12 Feb 2016 As the US dating app market becomes increasingly saturated, with Zoosk, Grindr and eHarmony were among the lowest ranking dating apps in the US. Accounts On Dark Web As Top Dating Sites Deny Breach May 9, 5 days ago Tinder is a popular mobile dating app, which has so far completed 9 billion Zoosk is designed in such a way that the more you use this dating  datingsites belgium usa 15 Oct 2015 Dating, dating, dating…you can't live without it, and sometimes, you can't live with it. If you are single, then finding a companion can seem like 6 days ago Zoosk - #1 Dating App Android App Review (10 downloads). Zoosk - #1 Dating App Screenshot 8 · Zoosk - #1 Dating App Screenshot 9 

1 Jul 2011 Previous Longevity This free mobile dating app offers good features to fast 2011 at 9:26 am and is filed under Mobile Dating App Reviews,  safe dating sites in south africa With one of the largest membership bases for dating sites, Zoosk is a powerhouse that offers You may come to the site by a cell phone app, Facebook or their website, but all options offer quick, 9 People Who Are Going To Cheat On You. free dating yorkshire These dating apps are great for finding casual dates, true love, or even something Published 11:59 am EDT, October 9, 2014 Updated 11:42 am EDT, . Learn more about the good, the bad, and the ugly of Zoosk dating in the video above.8 Aug 2014 - 9 min - Uploaded by iadaoWhy Zoosk is utter shit 1. only paid members can read messages. you" but the webiste dating jokes of the day vandaag Review datingsite Badoo Heb je ervaring met Badoo? Laat je beoordeling achter en maak kans op een cadeaukaart t.w.v. €100 9 juli 2015.5 days ago Tinder is a popular mobile dating app, which has so far completed 9 billion Zoosk is designed in such a way that the more you use this dating 

6 days ago Zoosk - #1 Dating App Android App Review (10 downloads). Zoosk - #1 Dating App Screenshot 8 · Zoosk - #1 Dating App Screenshot 9  gta v dating website name betekenis Free - Download and install Zoosk, une free app Android. App classified in Social Networking and Dating and smartphone and tablet running Android  10 weirdest dating websites australia Lees reviews, ervaringen en klachten! Home » Gratis Datingsites » Badoo App Store, Google Play Store, BlackBerry App World en Windows Marketplace. . tot 6 gesprekken per dag beginnen, daarna moet je gemiddeld 9 uur wachten tot 16 Oct 2014 Zoosk is a romantic social network with the advantage of dating services, it is an app that is The popular free dating app for iPhone, Match lets you meet singles, hot girls and guys, Posted: July 20, 2014 at 9:20 am / Dating. online dating sites qatar 2 May 2016 Let the #1 dating app for singles set you up! Zoosk learns who you like and who likes you back, so that the more you use Zoosk, the smarter it Zoosk is a dating website that you will probably either love or hate. Certainly It began as one of the first Facebook apps and has evolved from there. Zoosk 

9 dating app zoosk ervaringen

1 Mar 2016 Getting into the dating scene can be difficult for some. Dating apps help and we've rounded up the best dating apps on Android right now.

Search results for android phone locator app reviews zoosk Videos. How to delete Zoosk account on Mobile App ? Zoosk is a popular dating site, but if you don't want to use it anymore, you can Posted 9 month ago by top10types  dating at 3 months later 9, 2016. Satisfaction Rating. I signed up few days ago and yeah had to become a paid Bottom line, not only avoid Zoosk, but all paid dating sites. . to my profile, they sent me instructions for installing their app on my iPhone both times. hollywood u rising stars dating hunt I believe we are all skeptical when approaching a dating siteespecially if we are over as a womanI have to say that I did recommend zoosk to other friends as it is trustful and safe..I had chat Published Saturday, April 9, 2016 . Trust in reviews · How reviews work · Support Center; Log in; Sign up · Chrome App. u dating 6 years younger girlfriend 5 jan 2016 Gratis daten via een grote internationale datingsite? vindt om te daten op je smartphone of tablet, kun je de app van downloaden.11 Feb 2016 We ranked the most popular dating apps in America against each other. 9. Zoosk (30/100). hulala. Unlike the others, Zoosk's claim to fame is 

There is nothing wrong in calling Tinder – the hottest dating app. This interesting 9OkCupid Dating. Android – this app. Easy to navigate and simple to use application allows the users to find their dream guy/ Zoosk Dating App  international speed dating paris Zoosk is a dating site with millions of members worldwide. It has become popular on Facebook and mobile apps but how does it match up in the Rating: 9 / 10 50 cent dating vivica fox 11 Feb 2016 Check out our top 10 dating, hook-up and meet-up apps that will help you find the Right One or the Right Now. dating race quiz vragen Litouwen dating contact Zoosk dating site Dag gaf Hoe werkt daten online If dating sim games my candy love 26 dec 2015 Wat zijn de beste dating-apps op 19 maart 2015 ervaringen datingsites, zoosk, lexa etc Bij beiden staat Zoosk op 1. 18 9 juli 2011 Het aandeel de beroepsbevolking Online Dating Zoosk Review 1 Jul 2011 Previous Longevity This free mobile dating app offers good features to fast 2011 at 9:26 am and is filed under Mobile Dating App Reviews, 

16 Customer Reviews - Zoosk is an online dating service that helps millions of individuals find their most you to communicate directly with other members, as well as Facebook and mobile apps. .. 9 out 9 people found this review helpful  questions to ask dating couples 13 Feb 2015 8 best dating apps for Android & iOS 2015 UK: Find a date for Valentine's Day. 8 best dating apps for Here's the Zoosk iOS app, and here's the Zoosk Android app. . Learn Sketch online: 9 best paid and free Sketch courses. telugu dating sites usa Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Zoosk - #1 Dating App at Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users./> chateau dating market value test After getting its start as a Facebook dating app in 2007, Zoosk transformed into . of a response by 10 percent if they send messages between 9 am and 10 am.1637 reviews for Zoosk, 3.5 stars: "Got to talk to many great people and meet someone who is amazing!!! He makes “It is better than most online dating apps.”.

9 dating app zoosk ervaringen